Animal Crossing New Horizon’s Designs

I have been making designs for New Horizon’s, it’s finally time to get some of them off of the switch and post them. I redid my old Invader Zim designs for New Horizon’s with the new movie ‘Enter the Florpus’ alternates. An Original FF7 Aerith. A Kimono I had made a few weeks ago during the Cherry Blossom Festival, and a few custom designs I use such as the face I use on my character (with eyebrows matching the orange hair color and beauty mark) and a phone case that looks like a Game Boy. Designer Code: MA-0193-2120-5265.

About Kartridge Kuro

ET for Atari 2600 Defender

Posted on April 26, 2020, in Animal Crossing QR Codes, Blogroll and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.